The Team

The Team

World Strategic Forum

Gil Remillard
Founding Chairman
International Economic Forum of the Americas

Nicholas Remillard
President and CEO
International Economic Forum of the Americas
N.Remillard@feia.forum-americas.org

Marie DuPont
Chief Financial Officer
International Economic Forum of the Americas
M.DuPont@feia.forum-americas.org

Louis Lévesque
Special Counselor
International Economic Forum of the Americas
L.Levesque@feia.forum-americas.org

Carolina Rendeiro
President
World Strategic Forum
C.Rendeiro@feia.forum-americas.org

Philippe Cusson
Vice President, Corporate Development & Marketing
International Economic Forum of the Americas
p.cusson@feia.forum-americas.org

Louis-Philippe Allard
Vice President, Operations
International Economic Forum of the Americas
LP.Allard@feia.forum-americas.org

Joseph Clark
Special Advisor
International Economic Forum of the Americas
J.Clark@feia.forum-americas.org

Yao Wang
Special Advisor, Asia
International Economic Forum of the Americas

Francisca Insulza
Director, Program and Content
F.Insulza@feia.forum-americas.org

Cristina Ruscio
Advisor, Program & Content
C.ruscio@feia.forum-americas.org

Sara Mansour
Director, Communications and Partner Relations
S.Mansour@feia.forum-americas.org

Julia Castelli
Senior Advisor
J.Castelli@feia.forum-americas.org

Mathieu Gendron-Celebre
Advisor, Communications
M.gendron@feia.forum-americas.org

Guillaume Dubois-Veilleux
Advisor, Marketing & Communications
g.veilleux@feia.forum-americas.org

Olivier Bertin-Mahieu
Director, Sales and Partnerships
o.bertinmahieux@feia.forum-americas.org

Chloé Beaudoin
Senior Advisor, Sales and Partnerships
c.beaudoin@feia.forum-americas.org

Yves Surprenant
Director of Planning and Security
Y.Surprenant@feia.forum-americas.org

Contact Information

World Strategic Forum
1200 N. Federal Highway, Suite 200
Boca Raton, FL
33432  USA

Telephone: +1 866 865-2225
miami@feia.forum-americas.org

 

Photo Gallery

Financing Infrastructure: A Long-Term Perspective on Development
Financing Infrastructure: A Long-Term Perspective on Development
Carlos Giménez, Mayor, Miami-Dade County
Gary Shapiro, President and Chief Executive Officer, Consumer Technology Association (CTA)
Andrés Rozental, Enrique García Rodríguez and Luis Almagro Lemes
Pre-Luncheon networking reception
Francisco Adolfo Cabrera being interviewed by Andrés Oppenheimer
Christopher Jamroz, Shaukat Aziz, Marek Belka and Tom Speechley
Shaukat Aziz, Prime Minister of Pakistan (2004-2007)
Marek Belka, Governor, Central Bank of Poland
Gil Rémillard, Founding Chairman, International Economic Forum of the Americas (IEFA)
Thomas J. Donohue, President and Chief Executive Officer, United States Chamber of Commerce