Photo Gallery

Palm Beach Strategic Forum


Barry Featherman, Manager, International Affairs, Duane Morris Government Strategies
Marco Vinicio Cerezo Arévalo, Founder and President, Esquipulas Foundation for Central American Integration, and Former President of Guatemala
Michelle Hooyboer-Winklaar and Marco Vinicio Cerezo Arévalo
Daniel Linsker and Harold Lovell
Ricardo Quijano, Minister of Commerce and Industry, Panama
Kurt Nagle, President and Chief Executive Officer, American Association of Port Authorities (AAPA)
James Hertwig, President and Chief Executive Officer, Florida East Coast Railway (FEC)
Jeffrey Abramson, Vice President, Trade Finance and Insurance, Export-Import Bank of the United States (Ex-Im Bank)
Marianela Dengo, Manager, Customer Relations, Market Research and Analysis Office, Panama Canal Authority (ACP)
Pierre Pettigrew, Member of the Advisory Board, Forbes & Manhattan
Fabiola Brumley, Executive, Southeast Region Business Banking, Global Commercial Banking, and President, Palm Beach County Market, Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Heraldo Muñoz, Assistant Secretary-General, United Nations, and Director, Latin America and the Caribbean, United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)
Lisa Shalett, Managing Director and Chief Investment Officer, Merrill Lynch Global Wealth Management
Eric Silagy, President, Florida Power & Light Company (FPL)
Pete Dordal Jr., Senior Vice President, GardaWorld
Summer Greene, Regional Manager, Better Homes and Gardens Florida 1st in Fort Lauderdale, and 2012 President, Florida Realtors
Ron Prosor, Permanent Representative of Israel, United Nations
Lawrence Yun, Chief Economist and Senior Vice President of Research, National Association of Realtors
Michael P. Jackson, Former Deputy Secretary, Department of Homeland Security (DHS)
Michel Brunet, Chair, Fraser Milner Casgrain (FMC)
Benigno Maria Lopez, Member of the Board, Central Bank of Paraguay, and Former Chairman, Financial Action Task Force of South America (GAFISUD)
Simon Marcotte, Vice President, Corporate Development, Forbes & Manhattan
Eric Roston, Sustainability Editor, Bloomberg
Pierre Gadonneix, Chairman, World Energy Council, and Honorary Chairman, Électricité de France (EDF)
John Negroponte, Chairman, Council of the Americas, and Vice Chairman, McLarty Associates
Russell Dean Foreman, Chief Economist, Talisman Energy
David Peebles, Vice President, Business Development, Odebrecht USA
Sharon Bock, Gary Rabbior, Stephanie Neely, Sergio de Cordova, Darlene Kostrub, Douglas Duncan
Frank Holder, Chairman, Latin American Region, FTI Consulting
Alejandro Toledo, President, Global Center for Development and Democracy, and Former President of Peru
Alicia García-Herrero, Chief Economist, Emerging Markets, Banco Bilbao Vizcaya Argentaria (BBVA)
Ardavan Mobasheri, Senior Managing Director and Chief Economist, AIG
Rick Scott, Governor, State of Florida
Jorge Pesquera, President and Chief Executive Officer, Palm Beach County Convention & Visitors Bureau
Christopher Jamroz, President and Chief Operating Officer, Garda Cash Logistics
Shaukat Aziz, Former Prime Minister of Pakistan
Rick Scott being interviewed by John Yearwood
Kelly Smallridge, President and Chief Executive Officer, Business Development Board, Palm Beach County
Gray Swoope, Secretary of Commerce, State of Florida, and President and Chief Executive Officer, Enterprise Florida
Mark Wilson, President, Florida Chamber of Commerce
Bill Johnson, Director, Port of Miami
Bhaskar Chakravorti, Senior Associate Dean, International Business & Finance, The Fletcher School, Tufts University
Welber Barral, Chairman of the Board, Brazil Industries Coalition (BIC)
Kevin McGovern, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, McGovern Capital
Gary Spulak, President, Embraer Aircraft Holding
Pierre Attali, Chief Operating Officer, BioAlliance Pharma
Fernando Pimentel Puga, Deputy Managing Director, Economic Research Division, The Brazilian Development Bank (BNDES)
William Berger, Managing Shareholder, Palm Beach County, Greenspoon Marder
David Andelman, Editor-in-Chief, World Policy Journal
Mickey Levy, Chief Economist, Bank of America
John F. Barrett, Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer, Western & Southern Financial Group
Douglas Duncan, Vice President and Chief Economist, Fannie Mae
Mario Bergara, Governor, Central Bank of Uruguay
Rubens Barbosa, President, Upper Council of Foreign Trade, The Federation of the Industries, State of Sao Paulo (FIESP)
Hans Timmer, Director, Development Prospects Group, The World Bank
Craig Alexander, Senior Vice President and Chief Economist, TD Bank Group
Gil Rémillard, Founding Chairman, International Economic Forum of the Americas (IEFA)
Jeff Atwater, Chief Financial Officer, State of Florida
Jeri Muoio, Mayor, City of West Palm Beach, Florida



World Strategic Forum
777 Brickell Avenue, Suite 500
Miami, Florida
33131  USA

Telephone: +1 305-777-8944