The Team

The Team

Toronto Global Forum

Gil Remillard
Founding Chairman
International Economic Forum of the Americas

Nicholas Remillard
President and Chief Executive Officer
International Economic Forum of the Americas
President and Chief Executive Officer
Toronto Global Forum
n.remillard@feia.forum-americas.org

Marie DuPont
Chief Financial Officer
International Economic Forum of the Americas
m.dupont@feia.forum-americas.org

Louis Levesque
Special Counselor
International Economic Forum of the Americas
l.levesque@feia.forum-americas.org

Joseph Clark
President
Toronto Global Forum
j.clark@feia.forum-americas.org

Philippe Cusson
Vice President, Corporate Development & Marketing
International Economic Forum of the Americas
p.cusson@feia.forum-americas.org

Louis-Philippe Allard
Vice President, Operations
International Economic Forum of the Americas
lp.allard@feia.forum-americas.org

Yao Wang
Special Advisor, Asia
International Economic Forum of the Americas

Francisca Insulza
Director, Program & Content
f.insulza@feia.forum-americas.org

Cedric Muller
Senior Advisor, Program & Content
c.muller@feia.forum-americas.org

Cristina Ruscio
Advisor, Program & Content
c.ruscio@feia.forum-americas.org

Christine Maydossian
Advisor, Program & Content
c.maydossian@feia.forum-americas.org

Sara Mansour
Director, Communications and Partner Relations
s.mansour@feia.forum-americas.org

Julia Castelli
Senior Advisor
j.castelli@feia.forum-americas.org

Mathieu Gendron-Celebre
Advisor, Communications
m.gendron@feia.forum-americas.org

Guillaume Dubois-Veilleux
Advisor, Marketing and Communications
g.veilleux@feia.forum-americas.org

Olivier Bertin-Mahieu

Director, Sales and Partnerships
o.bertinmahieux@feia.forum-americas.org

Chloé Beaudoin
Senior Advisor, Sales and Partnerships
c.beaudoin@feia.forum-americas.org

Daouii Abouchere 
Advisor,
Toronto Global Forum
d.abouchere@feia.forum-americas.org


Yves Surprenant
Director of Protocol and Security
y.surprenant@feia.forum-americas.org


Contact Information

Toronto Global Forum
110 Eglinton Ave. West, Suite 201
Toronto, Ontario
M4R 1A3  Canada

Phone: 416 607-5422
Fax: 416 968-0488
toronto@feia.forum-americas.org

 

Contact

Toronto Global Forum
110 Eglinton Ave. West, Suite 201
Toronto, Ontario
M4R 1A3  Canada

Phone: 416 607-5422
Fax: 416 968-0488
toronto@feia.forum-americas.org